Growing TeamMalaysia | Back in Penang for cn-malaysia

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Dear Steemians ,
We are back once more in Penang with @davidke20 , @aaronleang, @iipoh , @vamos-amigo and myself.

Had a great time as always from food to people !! Thanks for msogo for sponsoring the awesome venue !!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Love the banner btw! Think it's the first time I noticed it!!

Really ? It was sitting at the entrance of the pool Villa during our CNY 😀 gathering.

Wah! Cikgu @davidke20 got cert ya? Now qualify as Steemit Mandarin coach already!
Good highlights of your trip to Penang @bitrocker2020. Hope to see more Penang lang come onboard Steemit soon. It would be nice to see some blogs in Penang Hokkien too...

haha .. yea given by leng lui some more

We all do this for the community. All expanses out of our own pocket. Considering current steem price, I had to make posts everyday for 2 weeks to cover my expanses. Lolz. But still, I spend on where I earned from!

Wah very nice trip. @davidke20 is such a cool trainer in Mandarin! @maverickfoo got good competition already. Lol.

Bringing Steemit to Malaysia Tour! Keep it up @bitrocker2020 ...👍🏻👍🏻

He will be proud if I'm doing as well as you mentioned. I think he spent enough time replied my questions over WhatsApp, getting bugged by me like 24/7.

Hahahaha. I'm sure you did well.

lol .. not really a competition , just a different target audience =)

Yeah... Definitely...

Great job big bro @davidke20

Thanks buddy. We are all on the same boat, looking for upboat 😂

lol upboat..

Very proud of @davidke20. I think we'll be seeing a lot more Chinese speaking Steemians on board. But then I wouldn't understand a word hahaha. A Mandarin bootcamp coming up soon?

lol ... i know exactly what you meant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75