A Short Commentary on DLive "VS" DTube

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I don't want to assume anything from any content creators on here. I want Steem, DTube, and DLive to all be respected corners of the Steem world. I hope to get some replies to my video and see what other people think as well. No matter your stance on the matter, I want to hear it! :D I plan to upload regular videos to DTube, as the only reason I uploaded this video here was because it directly had to do with DLive. If any DLive team members are watching, know that I WILL be the next Dlive star! You heard it here first!

On a side note: My mic makes my voice sound nasally and highers the pitch of it or something. This is just my mic, guys.

And finally, if you care to, drop by my DLive fanbase chat, it's linked down below! I will notify of steams and such, as well as talk directly to you guys! :)
https://dlive.io/fanbase/1c4258d5-c2aa-4661-8b0b-1b5178f0fd7c

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81