#Ulog Day 20: "I'm Loving Angels Instead"

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Good morning everyone. Rain just hit us hard last night and I thought we're losing power today. Good thing the internet is still up. Well, I have nothing special to share at the moment and I am just waking up. I hope you guys don't mind me do some "I just woke up jam" with you today. This is my all-time favorite song by Robbie Williams (ANGELS).

Wishing you all a great weekend. One love.~bloghound~

June 09, 2018
San Juan, La Union PH
Jerryl Todd aka @bloghound (my pen name)

Thank you for stopping by.

31081409_1466713053440907_8782851917207306240_n.jpg

31131785_1466715846773961_6737327575883841536_n (1).jpg

ulogbloghound.gif

steemitbloghoundonelove.gif

(Copyright © 2018 bloghound. All rights reserved.)
Disclaimer: The article, trademark, and photos appearing on this site may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or affiliation with any product or service, without the author's prior written permission.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

here also, it is raining hard and making me wish for some sunlight to dry the clothes. Hope your power does not get cut like ours does all the time lol

Oh, you guys be safe. Rain makes me sad. Thank you @sayee I am hoping that too. Have a peaceful weekend, my friend!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bloghound from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sana may YouTube ding kasama 😊
May free 2GB pang YouTube kasi Globe GS50 at di gumagana dLive sa old safari iOS 9 😁

Ayaw pa din Dlive sayo, sis? Hehe

Ayaw sa iPhone safari, sa android chrome ok lang po 😊

Maselan si iPhone ah 😀

Good afternoon @bloghound Ang ganda ng boses mo. God bless you and your family. Have a nice day.

Good evening, Benedict. Hehe. Salamat 😀 You too!

what a talent!
I enjoyed that sis.
Thanks so much!!!
love it. Pls. do some more:)

I agree. Love your voice!

Bagong gising, sis 😀 Hehe. Salamat.
Xoxo Good morning sayo 😍

Ate, ang ganda mo at ng BOSES mo, you should do more! Hope we meet in person someday! Take care and love u!

😁 Thank you, Angel. Walang maisulat kaya mic test muna 😀 Pasyal ka dito sa La Union!

Wow I enjoyed your song, nice version haha I also like that song, I think I submitted my simple rendition to openmic before. Hanapin ko para share ko dito hehe

Haha. Just woke up version, kuya 😀 Patingin yung link?

happy weekend sis:) talented sis ...
xoxo hugs !!!xoxo

Happy weekend, ate Reg! Thank you 😘😘😘

It was good to hear your beautiful voice again @bloghound

Thank you so much @joalvarez <3

Ang galing naman

Go go ate

Love this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60