Take 2 - First time streaming w/ @dlive playing Animal Crossings Pocket Camp!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Good afternoon, Steemit! This is @bonni, coming to you for the first time in months. Life has thrown a lot at me since the last time I logged on. School, work and family has demanded so much of my time, Steemit has sadly become a distant afterthought.

Today, however, I found the time to make Steemit […and @dlive, as I’ve been educated by my son @kommienezuspadt] a priority. I am, and always have a gamer. In the 80’s, @kommienezuspadt and @customnature were the first in our neighborhood to have a Nintendo […as much for me as it was for them]. Over the years, SEGA Genesis, N64 and PlayStation made their rotations in our home.

Now, there are so many games on the iOS app store and that is where I’ve been told by my children, I will find my rightful place in the Steemit community. If @dlive gives me a platform to share my favorite cute and nerdy games, I will certainly make the time to do just that.

Today is my first attempt at using @dlive. I’ll be playing Animal Crossings Pocket Camp, […one of my favorite iOS games], participating in a fishing special event. Join me for a while if you will!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Congratulations @bonni! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
_Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bonni! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65