MENE SUNSET UNBOXING - Round Cut Gold Ring!!!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Mene Unboxing.png

Thumbnail

Hi Everyone!

I am soooooooo excited to share this unboxing video (by @markvicente) of the beautiful round cut Mene gold ring I recently received thanks to forever passionate @goldmatters!!

When I first discovered Mene through @goldmatters, I was excited and intrigued! After following his posts and learning more about it… I couldn’t wait to get involved somehow!

So I’m honored to own this BEAUTIFUL ring and to share this amazing video by @markvicente with you!!!!

To tell you a little bit more about Mene… they are an incredible investment jewelry company, whose pieces are crafted from pure, ethically sourced 24 karat gold or platinum—“the same form that these precious forms are found in nature.” This means it is very very pure!!

Generally, if you buy a piece of regular gold jewelry, the precious metal weight and value isn’t disclosed. Mene is transparent about this and is sold by the gold and platinum weight value. This means you can sell it back to Mene for the market price!

Not to mention their designs are stunning—elegant, classy and simple.

Their mission:

Mene crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology, timeless design, and radical transparency, Mene restores the link between jewelry and savings.

I hope you enjoy the video, and be sure to follow @goldmatters for much more info re Mene!!

xo Bonnie

Instagram:
website:
Facebook:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Really awesome video and the ring looks pretty sick! Will ask my wife, if it could be her next birthday present:)
Have a great day! Best wishes from Germany

That's a great idea :) Best wishes from LA!

Bonnie this is incredible!! I’m totally speechless at the beautiful video @markvicente is a GENIUS. Thank you so much for this stunning unboxing I am so appreciative of this work of art. You guys are such talented artists and I am so lucky to collaborate with you. Just awesome.

Soooooo glad you like it!!!! We're so grateful to collaborate with you and Mene!!! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity 🙏

Oh my goodness!!!!!!!!!!!

wow great video bonnie!

Thanks so much!!

Lovely ring! And awesome video 😀

Thank you lovely!!

Ohhh! I love this! :) Your videographer has very steady hands... either that or excellent equipment! LOL :)

Great job and beautiful piece.

This was AMAZING. The sunset filmography was absolutely stunning!!! I'm so glad you like your ring :)

So glad you liked it!! Yes, I'm obsessed with the ring... so beautiful!

Congratulations @bonniepiesse! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome !!! I just got my first piece from mene and it is just awesome! I'm glad you like it and stellar choice.

That's great!!

Well.... you can tell when the professional apears :) .... not much of a content like this here.

Thanks @dalz! @markvicente is definitely raising the bar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87