Attending the cast and crew screening of SOLO- The new Star Wars Movie!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Solo Dlive thumbnail.jpg

Thumbnail

Hi Everyone,

So one of the perks of being a part of the Star Wars universe, is that I get invited to the premieres, or cast and crew screenings of the new movies!

In 2015 Mark and I went to the world premiere of ‘The Force Awakens’.

The red carpet ran all the way from La Brea to Highland on Hollywood blvd and I’ve never seen so many cameras in my life… I got to wear a beautiful gown and some $25,000 gold and diamonds earrings!! (Mark was watching my ears at all times!)

20151214_182744.jpg

So last night, we got to go to the ‘friends and family’ advanced screening of the new movie ‘Solo’ at the El Capitan Theater in Hollywood. (The theater is super haunted but that’s a whole other topic!)

IMG_E1988.JPG

It was a really meaningful thing to be sitting in the theater with all the cast and crew of ‘Solo’ or other Star Wars movies and it reminds me what an amazing thing it is to be a part of the Star Wars family.

I’m not gonna give you any spoilers!! But I will say, it was a wild, wild ride!!

xo Bonnie

P.S. The movie opens May 25th!
P.P.S. The music in this Vlog is ‘Fly Away’ by Perius
P.P.S. @goldmatters I think you’re gonna be very happy 😄🌟

FETCE3823.JPG

Come follow me!

Instagram:
website:
Facebook:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You literally might be the coolest person I know. What a great experience! I’m obviously a huge Star Wars fan, but it makes me an even bigger fan to see what a close knit community the Star Wars family is.

If Mark is ever unavailable and you need another plus one, I’m only a short flight away! 😆 (Kidding, not kidding)

And if you need a + 2 you can count me in as well! :):)

You got it @goldmatters 🌟😎💫

Yes definitely @coruscate!! 🌟😄👍🏻

Donald Glover makes a great young Lando in the ads.

Seeing it tomorrow night! Super excited. That’s cool that there is a “family” night. Was anyone else fun at your screening?

@bonniepiesse I love to say you best of luck. Keep growing

Did you like the movie and what rank would you give it out of the star wars films

I’d give it a 20 outa 100!👎👎👎👎 total social justice garbage! Landon is a pansexual need I say more

What an awesome thing to be invited to. I gotta say, i am super-jealous!

Congratulation bonniepiesse! Your post has appeared on the hot page 😊😊😊😊tankz

Im so jelllyyyy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68