MOON JUICE- An amazing place for juice, smoothies, herbal elixirs etc in LA!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

CTXPE8538.JPG

Thumbnail

Hi Everyone,

I hope you’ve all had a great weekend!

I had a super busy week with lots of really exciting creative developments, which I’ll tell you all about soon!

But today I needed a little replenishment, so I headed off to one of my favorite LA Juice bars, ‘Moon Juice’ on Rose Ave in Venice, CA.

I love the branding and design of ‘Moon Juice’ and they have the most incredible healthy concoctions… all kinds of different juices, raw smoothies, super foods, elixirs and fancy herbal lattes!!

Come take a look at all their delicious goodies with me!

xo Bonnie

Instagram:
website:
Facebook:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

My step-daughter and I were just an hour ago talking about green goodness drinks and such. It must be a sign.

Ah definitely!! Greens are so full of goodness!

I wish that was near me!

It's so yummy @choogirl, I see you're in Panama! What's it like there??

Good generally. I like living here and I have no desire to move back to Aus. It's easy to get permanent residency, I don't pay tax, I like being in a US timezone, and I like year-round summer. I work for myself and I can do whatever I want. It would be hard to do in Aus cos of tax/ regulation /cost of living. You have a lot of financial freedom here and it's an affordable country. But of course, there's little things that bug me, like the fact they're all rubbish at driving, or that there's a broken sewerage pipe near my building leaking shits up onto the footpath, that no one wants to fix for a few months now. But overall I like it here. I do not regret moving at all. I haven't met any English speaking ex-pats that want to leave either, which is a good sign.

Wow, that sounds pretty amazing! Totally get the sewage thing... a bummer but a small price to pay for a great lifestyle... ok now I want to visit Panama!

The question is how does it taste tho? They are $10.00 USD about? I wonder how this compares to a green machine from Naked™.

This one is $9 which often is worth it to me for the quality. I don't really drink Naked juices 'cause they're so sweet (lots of banana as far as I remember last time I tried, but some people love it I'm sure)

Darling that looks like a real cool little place to go to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55