NEW MUSIC LAUNCH- 'Thinking of You' by Coruscant

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

CORUSCANT Thinking of You Thumbnail.jpg

Thumbnail

Hi Everyone!

So as I said yesterday, I’m launching a BRAND NEW music project here on Steemit/Dlive (ie before the rest of the world!!)… a musical duo (Coruscant) I’ve been working on with the very talented @benshawmusic!

And here it is!!! A live version of our song ‘Thinking of You’ (video by @markvicente)!!!

Ben and I wrote the song last year, and instantly had a really good feeling about it… it only took us about an hour and a half to write, and we’re so proud of it’s emotionality and catchiness. We actually have big plans for this song as we believe it has great commercial potential!!

I really hope you like it… I’m seriously so excited to be sharing it with you here!! (grab some headphones if you can!)

xo Bonnie

P.S. © Coruscant 2018 (Music and lyrics written by Ben Shaw and Bonnie Piesse)
P.P.S. 50% of proceeds from this post will go towards helping Ben and I make a ‘Coruscant’ EP! 🌟🎤😎

IMG_E1883.JPG

WRVEE1182.JPG

Come follow me!

Instagram:
website:
Facebook:

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I love the tenderness and emotion in your voice. Both of your voices blended together so harmoniously too!

I can't wait to see more of your collaborative videos! :)

Thanks lovely!! More coming soon :)

Ps... I just talked about you in a post! 😃

Welcome to steemit & Dlive Bonnie Piesse Absolutely beautiful vocals !! Continue artist :)

Wow!! So beautiful! Dlive has some new stars on it’s hands! I can’t wait to see more :)

Thanks @goldmatters! Yes more coming soon for sure :)

your combination is very great and also performance too very nice music it is.Thanks for sharing @bonniepiesse

Congratulations @bonniepiesse! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Beautiful duo! Your voices blend really nicely. Can't wait to hear what else you two come out with. Great quality video too!

Wow...
So good to know...
I've not checked the video just read the post will be back to do that and comment again... I hope you killed it...

Thanks @morahn! Hope you like it!

Wow.......
The song is so touching.....
I felt something in my heart.... Like the song was sang because of me.....
There's someone I madly care about, and just thinking is all I can do... I hope I can do more....
This song has a very great meaning to me... Oh you must have practiced a lot with him... It was so perfect that I don't understand if it was written by you or him.... You must have sat together to bring this up.....
Great job again.... @bonniepiesse.... Very creative and productive of you....
We need more of your songs.... You've given me multiple ideas with this....
I'll get back to you....
Keep the good job on.... My greetings to Mike...

So glad you liked it @morahn! It was one of those songs that just kind of wrote itself... I love that! It's like inspiration strikes and it's just there!

Amazing as always, good work, Bonnie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59