Stormy Day

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey everyone!

It's been very windy here for the last couple of days.

When I was on my way back home from work, I decided to shoot a video + photos from the ferry.

It was really hard to do it, because of the wind. It blew so hard that I almost dropped my phone into the sea!

I like stormy weather, can't wait for the Autumn storms to come! ;)

Anyone else who loves storms like me? :)


IMG_20180604_180738.jpg

IMG_20180604_180733.jpg


I hope you enjoyed my post! Thanks for stopping by!


My video is at DLive

Sort:  

If I may, I would suggest wearing stabilizer plus microphone condenser. Certainly the results become more beautiful buddy

It does look pretty stormy out there.
It's pretty cool that you take a fairy to and from work. That would be very neat.
Glad the wind didn't take your phone from you.

Thanks for sharing @borran

Yeah, it's neat but it takes some time to get home!

Powerful but beautiful. That's nature for you. Was out at sea once fishing, when a massive storm hit. After that experience I've never felt the same about storms. Your video helps me to see the positive in the intensity of nature. Thanks

Storms are beautiful but you have to respect mother nature! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11