Sort:  

This actually looks pretty fun. Is this free?

Thanks for dropping in and chatting - It's not free, I got it here: http://store.steampowered.com/app/644930/They_Are_Billions/

It's an Early Access build so just survival mode is unlocked. But I haven't come close to beating it so I've gotten plenty of gameplay out of it. I justified paying for it based on what I made from DLive playing Darkest Dungeons. Anyway it's been fun. Thank you for dropping by.

It was fun to watch. I'm a huge zombies fan in general, as well as RTS, so it's kind of fun to sit back and watch someone play something like that.

I'm a big fan of the old Warcraft, AoE, etc; this looks in that vein

Wow, all of that just reach level 2.

ZOMBIES ARE BREAKING THROUGH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68