You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing TeamMalaysia | What to do when price of Steem is Low

in #dlive6 years ago

Yeah, man! Trying my best to rack up more steem from my payouts at this point in time. Working on the 3 D platforms and hopefully when STEEM goes back up my votes will have higher value and I'll be able to give back much more to our community :)

Great post, @bitrocker2020 !

Sort:  

You are doing absolutely superb man... And what you achieve is all from your hard work and dedication. A true inspiration to everyone knowing that anyone can make it as long as they work towards their goals. There is so much more which can be done when communities roles out by steemit

Thanks for the kind words, man! I really appreciate that. I hope everyone can see what we see in this platform and work towards achieving their goals as well :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67