brianabarca VLog #1 | This is my first time on dlive and my video is about playing my favorite SPORT

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Basketball is one of my favorite sports so now I am here at Festival mall (X-CITE) located at Alabang, Philippines. Everytime I go here I play this on "tom's world" or "quantum" but this time I play basketball at "X-cite" which is inside here in festival mall.
I super duper love basketball and I love watching this sports even on tv.
I've got a score of 399 points. I am happy and it feels good to play it. And because I am a full time worker if I have time I play this on the mall and what can I say is playing Basketball is one of my STRESS reliever.
Hope you like watching my first video on @dlive ..
Thank you also for my fellow dlivers who will watch my vid.. godbless

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63