The Last Workout Before Competition (VLOG)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I wanted to show you guys two videos, this one for today is showing a vlog day in my life in the last workout before competition, the foods that I'm eating and the preparations I went through to get ready for men's physique competition. This can be helpful for someone who wants to compete but wants more insight on how everything should be done! Tomorrow I will post the full workout broken down so you can follow (you can even do the workout if you aren't competing as well, it's tough!) Thanks for checking out the post everyone!

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97