The Perfect Abs Routine (Complete Routine)

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Like I mentioned in my last post I want to provide more and more fitness content for those of you who are interested and so today I'm showing you one of my all time favorite abs routines that I've been doing for years and years now!

I really like this routine because it's great for building thick abs (weighted decline), pulling in the stomach and reducing width of body (planks) and a bit of quick body weight lower abs work (lower leg drop)!

You can do this routine every other day for as many cycles through as you would like! Let me know what you thought in the comment and thanks for supporting as always!

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98