Mercenery King #1

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey there stream! Welcome!

I'm home early today despite having an exhibition at KL Convention Center this morning! I was surprised that they released us so early today!

My teammates and i managed to secure a Silver medal in the category of ICT and Multimedia. We were grateful to be able to win some awards for our project as it is part of our research work done for our master's.

Now that the exhibition has ended... next up, focusing on some competition work, and then, followed by some documentations before heading to Taiwan for my internship for 3 months!

The thought of it does make me feel tired however...

Anyways.... a BIG THANK YOU to all my recent followers, with you, we managed to reach out 100 followers goal, and now, i've updated my goal to 250 followers!

throws confetti

Thank you for your support... i really do appreciate it..


This game is currently on sale in Humble Bundle: https://www.humblebundle.com/games/wargamez-bundle?hmb_source=navbar&hmb_medium=product_tile&hmb_campaign=tile_index_3

I bought this game along with the other 3 with the price of 1 USD! That's really a good steal i guess.... i have not played all of these games before... and mercenary king was on my wishlist prior to seeing it on humble bundle...

Do check it out if you're interested...

I guess that's it for now... let's head into the game and see what we'll find...

From what i've seen so far, it looks like a Metal Slug -ish game... which i really enjoyed when i was a kid...

now that i'm older... maybe i'll still enjoy this genre .. hehe :)

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98