You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should We Go with Solar Power? Renegade's Thoughts

in #dlive6 years ago

I look forward to getting home from work and properly checking this out! I heard on 63o ched that we are much more viable for solar energy here than in other places where it is much more utilized.

Sort:  

630 ched? You must live within a few hours of me.

Alberta is decent for solar power. We don't have an excessive amount of clouds like in some areas.

Yeah, we are an hour and fifteen south of edmonton.
Grant macewan had a lecture on solar power not long back- but i had previous commitments that kept me from going.

That's cool. About a year ago I went to a free seminar at NAIT in Edmonton. I also attended a solar design course there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91