You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Don't Care About Cryptocurrencies Prices and Value

in #dlive6 years ago

My left ear, wasn't getting as much to do as my right. And what you're saying was the basic idea of Bitcoin, to be used as currency and not to be traded around for fiat. But the problem is, that people don't trust crypto, and/or don't accept it as payment.

I am also trying to only use crypto if that option is there. Everybody should.

Sort:  

People accept it more and more it just takes time.

They better accept it, and they will. Fiat is losing value very rapidly. They will at the end of the day look up at us, and ask the question, why do they have more wealth than us. And when they find the answer, they will join.

My problem is more about the bankers, lying to people that Bitcoin is a scam, or that they buy a lot of crypto and throw the private key away. I accepted the fact that most people are easily manipulated, so they believe this lie. But, yeah, it's all about time, when they find out that fiat is losing its value. ( Fiat currencies never had any real value I know, but you know what I mean. )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72