Sort:  

I'm sorry if you voted for this. I had trouble and it would not load for me. Please do not vote for anything I have done at dlive. I can't get it to work for me.

Right...
appreciate u

Dlive really needs to get their setup simplified.

I meant to tell you this....For Dtube, you can solve the upload problem by uploading to YouTube and then downloading the video from YouTube and then uploading to Dtube. The issue is the video needs to be compressed. You can also use Hand Brake to achieve this. Just a tip!

FollowBack every day 100%

I think trump is a lair, He didn't know anything about politics, how to lead politics

I would like to see Hillary Clinton and Trump in a duo to find out who lies the most. I have a video of Clinton lying for ten straight minutes, however, I haven't found one from Trump yet.

That's whataboutery. I am no fan of Clinton, but her lies do not negate Trump's lies.

And he lies all the time - he has worked out the power of lying. It's a typical narcissistic trait.

it's so interesting post
thanks for your post about trump

Hahahahahahaha If I mention any name, hope I wont be taken to court. Hahahaha lol.. You're just too funny @broncnutz

Ok - what’d Dlive?

BEATUFULLL

hahaha thats so amazing,so funny na.

very interesting♥

Trump is a funny man .I like him but he don't know anything about politics .Politics don't suit him

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73