I put STEEM and Dlive in the face of over 120,000 people and the worlds most watched live streamer!

in #dlive6 years ago

How I Promoted STEEM and DliveTo over 120,000 peopleLIVE!.png

What?! You really promoted steem to over 120,000 people!?

YES I DID!

HOW DID I DO IT?

Pretty simply to be honest with you guys. I am sure a lot of you have heard of the live streaming platform called "Twitch" where people can stream video games and now IRL streams. It has blown up recently with one man rising to the top and getting all the fame, he goes by the name "Ninja"

5518.jpeg

Ninja during a stream

He has been making waves and breaking records recently, he even had DRAKE play Fortnite with him live! Since then he has been getting a crazy amount of viewers evertime he goes live (Averages around 120k people at 1 time). Then while watching his stream yesterday all of a sudden I hear him talk about donations and I hear him say "You can also donate cryptocurrency"

That was it, it was time to make my first ever donation. So steem is essentially paying for this donation so I thought let's promote it and try get him on @dlive! While he may not have joined hopefully many of the 120,000 people that were watching and listening got themself an account. You can see the clip below ↓ ↓ ↓

SHOULD I DONATE TO MORE STREAMERS AND RAISE AWARENESS FOR STEEM/DLIVE?

I think this would be a great way to get some more streamers to come over to steem/dlive or even just the people watching the streams. They would not even have to quit streaming on twitch or whatever site they are on thanks to the website restream.io. It let's you stream the same video on multiple sites at the same time, so that would be no problem.

If other people decide to follow what I am doing please do not spam people. This will give the opposite affect of what we actually want, it will look like an advertisement and the streamers will just get pissed off. Make sure you are speaking about crypto or at least something along those lines!

That is this article complete! Do not forget to follow and upvote if you want to see more! See you guys soon.

Sort:  

Really nice, great job!

Hail Hydra!

Amazing, steemit has great potential. Now let the masses come!

teem is going to the moon soon

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

appreciator payout in the amount of $74 USD.
rocky1 payout in the amount of $49 USD.
booster payout in the amount of $25 USD.
jerrybanfield payout in the amount of $16 USD.
therising payout in the amount of $16 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value in the amount of $180 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @btcvenom and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Upvoted and resteemed

crazy!

I will decide how I comment. Shut your commie mouth!

come on add some better comments captain! u know better!
Lol come on seriously and anyways WOO I'm glad I upvoted, I got that nice curation !

THis is really cool .....I love steemit

"I started on YouTube, then found steemit." @captainobviou3 - The real question sir is have you found @Dlive? lol :)

Of course he has ;) I basically always speak about it on the steemspeak.com Discord

@btcvenom thanks for be too honest .you are right that steemers need help and help one another make streames high rank . i have to say here that we need help people like you which make us to learn steemit very well

120,000 people is such a good number. Even if you convert just 1% of it to steemit, it will still be a lot of new users.

This post has received a 21.25 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @btcvenom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58