1st STREAM! Pack Openings and Ranked Play | Hearthstone

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey folks! This is our very first stream from the Steem community-centered Hearthstone account! Today we'll be opening packs entirely funded by all your upvotes, followed by some Ranked Play.

So stop by, say hi, and hit that Upvote.

And if you want to get involved, join the our community on DIscord: https://discord.gg/Pkv6FTx

What is this account? Full details here: https://steemit.com/dlive/@buildalegend/introducing-buildaleged-a-steem-dlive-community-centric-hearthstone-experiment

If you want to be extra awesome, you can donate Steem or SBD directly, and it will show up on stream.

Or you can donate fiat here: https://streamlabs.com/buildalegend

And check out @steemgc, the wonderful gaming community that we're associated with!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

EDIT: I can't wait to see the pack openings!

I've used that attack cost instead of durability cost weapon card. It's awesome

Get me on battle net and discord and i can whisper all my secrets into your ear ;)

Thanks for the secrets. :)

Nooo! I missed it. :(

Any recordings?

I did record it, and I think I'll upload it as an unlisted video on YouTube (it was 3 hours, so too big for DLive, and DTube at the moment). I'll post that link in the discord when that's up (tomorrow night prob.) The first part is the pack opening, then some ranked play, and @unihorn joined via discord

what up sean!!!

what up!!! I feel like most CSGO players know Hearthstone right?

Welcome to rank 25 eh

How common are legendaries?

I like the sound effects - LEGENDARY!

Eat please!!

I like your reading voice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97