Spine Surgery Tomorrow!!! 😱

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

This is my last session of cardio before my surgery tomorrow morning! This has been extremely painful but with the proper combination of medications I’ve been able to fill the pain enough to be able to walk. Staying somewhat active during injuries is imperative!!! The increased circulation and blood flow has so many benefits both physically and mentally! I ramble a little bit in this so I apologize 😝

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I refuse to allow them to do the back surgery I need. But my surgery is high risk and there is only a 20% chance the one I need would even work. Thankfully there is marijuana because it helps me manage the pain. I hope your surgery is a success for you and that you recover quickly.

Best wishes to you for a full and quick recovery on behalf of myself and the whole Actifit team !
I'm sure in no time you'll get back to us stronger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94