You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fit@40 #41 - My Body Transformation: 3 month update

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

I have been doing exactly the same thing the past couple months, using this secondary steemit account (my main account is @costanza) to post a daily update on the progress I'm making during a 100 day challenge where I put much more focus on my health, fitness and social life. It really has been a great way to stey with it and push myself. Seeing how you transfomed really motivates me to do even better. It has been also a great way to experience what new accounts have to go through to grow on steemit which I learned a lot from.

I have also been socially active looking for like minded accounts that are in daily work outs and healthy food but never came across your body transformation account. Shows how difficult it actually is to get noticed on this platform. I'm following now.

I'm really impressed by your progress picture !
Keep it up

Sort:  

Thanks I'll be following your progress and showing some support - keep it up!! 👍 You even have a 'no fap' streak... that's what I call dedication and keeping it real!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86