Playing Minecraft to Make Steem

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

If anyone else would like to join our server address is 104.128.73.164:25565 I pay all players ins SDB each Sunday based on the amount of money in their town banks. Details here: https://steemit.com/games/@cabalcoffers/play-minecraft-to-make-steem-first-steem-based-minecraft-server

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Drop on in and give our server a try. People are having fun and making SBD! Make a town and try it out man. If you catch me on hit me up.

I was the one who went so far away from the spawn C:

(I just couldn't find a good spot for my town so I kept moving and going further and further away...I'm too picky :P )

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61233.41
ETH 2934.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56