Cracking a Magic the Gathering Booster Pack While Drunk - Unstable 1

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

My video is at DLive


Note from Author



I opened this pack of cards while slightly drunk... More to come soon!

Thank you so much Steemit community for following me and reading my articles! I want to foster a community for games on this platform. I hope my articles entertain as well as educate. Make sure to Upvote / Follow / Resteem all MTG and other card game content! make sure to use the hashtag #mtg #magicthegathering!


If you like this, check out my other current posts!





Donations

DogeCoin - DF8TAzAzV7xhvvS6Hr3Zg9Se12PNQrk6s2



Sort:  

You got a 40.00% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @cabalcoffers!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71