Video: of My Yoga class

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I love my job very much.
When it comes to yoga - it's a blessing. Three years ago, I followed my sister to the yoga center and tried the first action. I was succeeded in the first try, I was able to bend people. They said: I have the Potential
That was the first encouragement that helped me get closer to yoga. I thought it was easy. But not! Things got harder and harder, I had time to stop working because of a mistake that made me break my shoulder. Although it is not too serious. But the intention to give up appeared in my mind. Even so, love with yoga is greater than everything. I continue to practice until today.
Now I have become a yoga teacher. That is a wonderful thing.

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75