Renegade's Thoughts on Canadian Real Estate

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

In this video, I give my thoughts on the current state of Canadian real estate. How did we get to where we are? How overvalued is Canadian real estate and where are we headed in the future?

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

like all bubbles cheap money is the biggest cause

Exactly! When money gives a real negative return when held in bonds, real estate starts to look a lot more attractive.

I would like to have cheaper and simple wooden house close to the mountain with large window to see the beauty of the mountain every morning and evening @canadianrenagade

Btw, I have made a post for curry recipe for you, you can check it on your convenience time, my friend.

I would like a simple wooden house by the mountains also. Unfortunately there were a number of factors why we didn't do something like that. I hope you get that some day!

Can not say anything about the future. The future can change anytime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49