Towable Post Hole Auger - What Happened?

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

This video is the full recap of how drilling the post holes for our gate went. I had planned to rent the auger for the weekend but it was already booked so had to grab it Thursday after work and do the work that same evening. Let's just say things did not go as smoothly as planned and I didn't get home until midnight!

tentOne of the "tents" I put over the holes.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

It's a bit of a drive.. I have considered this for some time that I might offer my professional services in exchange for steem. I'm a registered massage therapist in wetaskawin. I saw in your post yesterday that your back is giving you some trouble. If you're interested, just say so. I'll be happy to share my info.. Of you can check it out via the website on my profile. Hope you can catch some rest today.

Thanks, I'll keep that in mind. It ended up being a little sore the next day but not as bad as I thought it would be.

Your work is very great.

Wonderful sir... you always do your work so hard... you inspired me everytime.🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93