Renegade Home Build vlog #3 - Padlock Fiasco

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Today after work, I had to run out to the property because of a padlock malfunction! When I got there I discovered that the lock itself wasn't actually faulty, turns out it had just been dropped in the mud. I took the malfunctioning lock home to clean up and replaced it with a new one to safe guard all of our materials. Since I was at the property anyway, I figured I might as well take a look to see how the house is progressing. Also, you might notice that there is a little snow on the ground. That's right! Sept 13 and it has been snowing for the past two days... welcome to Canada.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

I cant watch the video at moment- your building a house?!

Cool!! I will have tomorrow dedicated to steemit 😊 and will hope to remember to check out the progress, love a good building project 😀

Just found your channel...
i also took a handful of red pills, and am working towards the Big O-G Life !!

Following

Cool, glad to have you as a follower. I'll have to check out your channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11