How to Setup a Whaleshares Account - Full Demo!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I created a quick tutorial, demonstrating how to setup an account on Whaleshares.io

It's a sharing platform, similar to steemit, which enables you to earn money for posting, sharing, and curating great content!

If you need anymore help getting set up, join the official Whaleshares discord here: https://discord.gg/v88edtq

Like I mentioned in the video, if you need sponsorship to join, please feel free to contact me and we'll get you started!

@portcityhooligan and I are running a witness there, and we'd love to have your vote! Once your account is started, you can vote for us there by clicking the vote icon next to NSFWizard https://whaleshares.io/~witnesses

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Would love if you could sponsor me @canditits95

Awesome! Just tell me your bitshares account name, and I'll send you what you need to get started! <3

@canditits95

bts account: venomnymous-1

Thanks so much! you have my vote for witness

Of course! You should have 11 Whaleshares waiting in your wallet :) Be sure to give me your username there so I can follow you too!

@canditits95

I'm in! Thank you so much!

my username on there is venomnymous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57