Hi, I'm Carlos and I'm a guitarist.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello friends, my name is Carlos I am a guitarist and I am very happy to be here in Dlive to share my art for everyone, I am very motivated and with many new ideas to share, I want to show in my videos a lot of variety, like covers, songs unpublished and also give instructions for apprentices of this great instrument that I love and is part of my daily life (Guitar).

Stay tuned that I will be here contributing my knowledge to you with great enthusiasm. I hope you enjoy.

p6.png

My guitars

p7.png

p8.png

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

@carguitar22, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71