I love my job - preparing the Cuban Mojito

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hello friends @DLive, I want to tell you a little more about me, I work in a club several months ago in charge of the bar, in fact it is the only thing I have worked for several years and this time I want to show the preparation of Some of my favorite cocktails that I enjoy doing and even more enjoy my customers, I speak of the "Cuban Mojito" is a very simple preparation with simple ingredients that anyone can do.

Ingredients:
lemon
Good Grass
Ron Blanco
sugar
Soda

Then I will present from my work the preparation of Cuban Mojito, I hope you like it and until the next.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

@caromedina congratulations, excellent video.

esooooo pequeña. Espero pronto nos prepares uno jejeje un abrazo, saludos

jajaja siva jajaja

que sabrooosooo caro... saludos!!

jaja gracias

El mejor mojito de Cumaná sin duda alguna.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58