😜THE PLAYHOUSE! 😜Live Interactive Entertainment! STEEM MONSTERS TAVERN SPECIAL!!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

It's Friday! Let's play!

Here's a link to all the scripts (if yer interested):
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@carrieallen/special-steem-monsters-tavern-all-episodes-tonight

BIG GIVEAWAYS TONIGHT!!!
3 GOLD FOIL COMMONS up for grabs!

Get 'em while they're hot!

JOIN my STEEMSTAR Discord Channel to play!
https://discord.gg/6SCRZYh

Come... be a famous voice actor... It'll be fun. I promise. 😎

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

Awww I couldn't watch it live, I'm now working a bit with you as background :) You look so cute and loving your big circle earings :) hmmm cute cute! I see the audience had many friends but I was already collapsing into Slumberland when you called. But good thing we have replays :) Luv!

Thank you! I love those earrings! They are just made of light sanded wooded that I can paint different colors and change the wooden bead at the top. Though, I have fallen in love with the bright yellow... because yellow is the best. I've repainted them (to cover scuffs) a few times. I really like big earrings, but HATE weight in my ears... so these super light ones are perfect for me.

And... awkward rant about earrings done...

This episode was fun, but I had technical difficulties several times (my internet, not Dlive)... and I did a LOT of giveaways... because I have to buy my friends. 😎 So we only did 3 episodes! LOL! It was still highly entertaining and fun though.

Another side note: I was a HOT mess before the show. Like very close to calling it. I'm pretty proud that I just 'did it' and it turned out as it always does... no one tried to attack me ... I didn't explode... totally normal. 😆

Anxiety can be a weird, unexpected, unexplained thing. 🤔

Hugs!

P.S. I wrote a song! I might sneak it into a live stream without drawing attention to it.... No Open Mic (because then people might see it!).... Clearly, it's amazing (or at least I can say it is until I share it 😉).

I just set you up on my new auto voter @momskitchen as my other one here is full.

I always love your shows , so much fun! Now if I can try to wake up sooner that would be great ! lol! upped earlier , now resteemed! When is your next show, I love the ones with Chris too ! 😂✌💕👍

I'm so glad!
I just sent ya a couple of cards for playing. 😍

I also love the ones with Chris. Life's generally better when he's around. 😉

I dunno when I'll do another.... It feels like tomorrow I will be streaming NON-Monster things... But I may chicken out. LOL!

I'd like to set a regular Steem Monsters Update/Giveaway show... thinking Sundays or Mondays... You on the same schedule then?

Awe thats awesome, but you shouldnt have thanks! Any day is usually fine but im usually not up untill 5 pm Pacific time And that makes it late for you if your in the east at 8 pm, so I get it lol! I will be laid off in late September so things will change a bit for me when I move out to the country finally! been waiting 4 years for that! But yes to have scheduled shows would be awesome so everyone gets to know when to watch , and schedule time for it. Thanks againg , your awesome! keep up the great work!👍💕✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95