Sort:  

like..if i have issues where im not showing up on main page live or no one can get in my chat. it wont disconnect u if your obs is still streaming

my stream before it disappeared... a59f9391

63 upvotes and 7 donations if I remember

It is frustrating when your stream disappears like this cause none new can't even see my stream so I am losing a chance to get some new viewers

I hope it will be fixed as soon as they can ;/

w premierze szło by Ci łatwiej

Hey, carrioner is everything allright?

We've noticed you've been streaming using 2 accounts last few days. Why do you need that at all?

hi carrioner..what do u mean by dissapeared? as in not showing up on your channel after your finish?

fresh the webpage. like dont pause stream or stop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81