Delicacy Diary of Catwoman Teresa#28:EN Japanese Restaurant(3) 貓女貪吃日記#28:EN創作日本料理(三)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Last time I introduce the elegant environment of EN Japanese restaurant. Do you think it’s a very comfortable place for dinner?
If you haven’t read my previous posts, you can read them first to get more information about EN Japanese Restaurant.

Delicacy Diary of Catwoman Teresa#26:EN Japanese Restaurant(1)

Delicacy Diary of Catwoman Teresa#27:EN Japanese Restaurant(2)

Today I will introduce their food. This time we focus on the set menu. We have the Shabu-Shabu Course and Bamboo Basket Course.
I will introduce more details in my next article. Hope that you will enjoy the video today.

各位好,上次我介紹了EN和食的高雅環境,大家是否覺得EN的用餐環境很舒適呢?
如果你還沒看過之前的介紹,你可以從我之前的文章看到EN和食的更多資訊

貓女貪吃日記#26:EN創作日本料理(一)

貓女貪吃日記#27:EN創作日本料理(二)

今天終於要介紹他們的食物了,這次我們點的主要以套餐為主,有湯葉涮涮鍋組合套餐,以及懷石籠套餐,以及其他單點的餐點。更詳細的說明,我會在下一篇文章介紹,希望大家喜歡今天的影片。

My video is at DLive

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆為原創 All photos taken by the author. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=catwomanteresa
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=4b2b1410-82c6-11e8-bbe8-435b8d3c86e8


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

你今天过的开心吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @skenan (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94