Study with Catwoman Teresa #13: Create GIF for @travelgirl(2) 跟著貓女這樣做#13: 幫@travelgirl製作小動畫(二)

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Yesterday I have published an article detailing the software used to create animation for @travelgirl, and also reminding the techniques that need to be taken care of in the process.

In particular, I recorded some of these processes to supplement the deficiencies of the graphic version. I believe you will get a clear idea when you see the actual operation.

The speed of the video has been accelerated by 2-3 times. If you feel you can't see the operation clearly, you can slow down or stop it. Of course, if you think that the video is too long and you don't have patience, you can speed it up!

Hope that you will think the video is useful!

My video is at DLive

昨天我已經發表了一篇文章,詳述了幫@travelgirl製作小動畫時使用的軟體,及過程中需要注意的技巧,我特別把其中部分過程錄下來,全部過程都錄大家會看到睡著啦!來補充圖文版的不足,相信大家實際看操作應該會更清楚。

影片速度已經加快2~3倍,如果覺得看不清楚操作,可以放慢速度或是停格,當然,如果覺得影片太長沒耐性看,也是可以加速的啦!

希望這支影片對你們有幫助!OK01

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

Sort:  

你那里天气如何?新人吗?《steemit指南》拿一份吧,以免迷路; 另外一定要去 @team-cn 的新手村看看,超级热闹的大家庭。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Hi ~ I'm a robot of yihdashu05630.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@yihdashu05630
Thanks so much~!!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of betty007.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@betty007
Thanks so much~!!

超级喜欢这个小动画!

謝謝你呀!主要我覺得她走路的感覺會讓人心情很好,哈哈哈

相當精彩的製作流程

謝謝你喔!很怕你們看到睡著呢

不是,好仔細。
每一步都用心。

Congratulations @catwomanteresa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You just planted 0.16 tree(s)!


Thanks to @catwomanteresa

We have planted already 3631.14 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22711.76
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99