You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT LONDON SUPPER CLUB VIDEO - FROM SATURDAY NIGHT! PROMO STEEM!

in #dlive6 years ago

OMG that looks so amazing. Don't get me wrong, I love the food here in the Philippines, but I do miss meals like that. I grew up along the Florida gulf beaches and my mom was the manager at a nice 4-star seafood restaurant on Treasure Island. That pie photo, brought back memories of the finest peanut butter pie I have ever had, so rich you needed a gallon of milk to wash it down.

Thank you @allasyummyfood for sharing this post with us.

Sort:  

hhahah yeah its pretty indulgent!! :)) oh wow sounds amazing! how long you lived in Philippines ? :D

I moved here back in 2005, Been here now for a full third of my life. It truly has been an adventure/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87