You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviewing Basic Voluntaryist Ideas for Beginners

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Sorry, @kafkanarchy84! I can't seem to get DLive to work for me. Last week it as Dtube that didn't work. I could get frustrated, but I have too many other things to be frustrated by...I believe that I was an anarchist long before the word became popularised. Yes, I am a dinosaur.

coming from a background accepting violent governance as the "sad but true" status quo.

I was born into that kind of a background I was a rebellious so and so, so we moved the family. Now we find ourselves in the midst of what will be a revolution. We don't want any part of as both sides fit the violent government shoe. I live in Nicaragua. You won't find much news about it due to government enforced media black outs. If you want to read about it, please feel free to see the articles on my blog.

Sort:  

Thank you for the heads up, @cecicastor. I will definitely check that out.

We don't want any part of as both sides fit the violent government shoe

Yes, that’s typically how revolutions are, isn’t it. Stay safe out there, and thanks for commenting. I’ll look into your blog to learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91