You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow Food Not Lawns Canada ~ September 2018

in #dlive6 years ago

You live on a noisy road! No wonder you like being at the back of the property! Definitely more peaceful! Looks like you will have another bumper crop of tomatoes. Love the cute little potatoes! I am waiting for my sweet potatoes to be ready...soon I hope. I have to say, I love those flowering Queens!

Sort:  

Mmm sweet potatoes! I hope you get a huge, healthy crop Ceci! Thank you for coming on this tour with me <3 We're looking forward to tourist season ending and the road quietening down for sure.

We always forward to the end of tourist season! Too many people, Too much noise and too much litter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88