You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 Most Ridiculous Laws of the USA!

in #dlive6 years ago

Very good video I do like the clear way you exlain things. A good move too to post via Dlive ...also try Dtube too. This system will lead to your gradual and steady growth in steemit plus haters will remove eye on you...excessive use of voting bots has many disadvantages especially -sending hating eyes on you...As a new member, focus on growing your steem power , followers , have fun and other positive stuffs will follow.

Sort:  

Hey @charles1 yeah I'm going to cut way back on the bots. Keep in mind though that @brandonfrye told me that dtube is keeping 25% of profits. Which is why I haven't used that in a while.

Good point..the same with Dmania...I used it last few months and it ripped me off of 25% hence why I stopped. Imagine paying 25% to Dmania or Dtube and then 25% to curators ...LOl...you will be left with only 50% ...so avoid all the greedy apps. Best way is to have balance on using bid bot ie dont invest too much in it as U did earlier because many people here will put an eye on you(because you are new and with very little steem power to counter attack). Invest time on intereacting with people via their posts, grow your followers (I got 1K in my 1st month commenting on other people posts) and most importantly your steem power...reputation wont make you rich(LOl its just a number that can be manipulated by whales or bots)....steem power, on the other hand, can make you very rich.

Yeah true @charles1 How do you feel about resteem channels, instead of bots? I feel maybe if my posts are shared amongst many people I can also get good exposure? Like for instance hugo4u and channels like that :)

Resteem channels are scams and time wasting, bots give you far better ROI however you should not abuse bots usage to avoid being attacked by the community. Imagine paying for resteem and the same resteem bots also resteems other people posts (say 1K daily) do you think that their followers will notice your post in the flood? in fact many will unfollow accounts that fills their feeds with posts. Best is to build your own followership, and it takes time...Patience is the key

@charles1 yeah I figured so much. Well patience it is, as usual :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78