Vlog 19 - Breakfast Buffet!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Want to see what Vietnam hotels are serving in the morning? This is at Da Nang, stayed at Queens Hotel, which I think it was a 3 star. When I say 3 star, it is in Vietnamese standard. Not Internationally.

You can opt not to get any breakfast of course but we seriously can't be bothered looking around for food early in the morning. We get up around 7 and this is Danang. There aren't much street food around.

The breakfast is definitely something you would expect but there are others that are familiar like the eggs.They can cook it for you, just tell them how you want it.

I think I had too much to eat for breakfast because I couldn't really walk after. You guys ever had that? Ate too much then put into a coma right after? I think more than one occasion this has happened to me.

It was also raining when we got out of the hotel to explore some more of Da Nang. Even still, people are still going on about their daily lives.

Watch the video and you'll know what i'm talking about. On the next video, we go eat Vietnamese Pancake at Thien Ly.

Hope you guys enjoyed watching what to eat in Vietnam. Make sure to subscribe to my channel for more food and travel. Bye guys!

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75