"Perfume at your feet"Cover-Voice

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Letter"
When I think of your love and your fidelity
I can not do more than prostrate and worship
And when I think about how I've been
And where have you brought me
I'm amazed at you

And I do not want to settle
I have tried and I want more
I want to fall in love more with you
Teach me love you and live
According to your justice and your truth

With my life I want to adore
With everything I have and what I am
Everything I have been I give it to you
May my life be for you as a perfume at your feet

When I think of your cross and everything you have given
Your blood for me, for carrying my sin
And when I think of your hand, we've come this far
For your fidelity

And I do not want to settle
I have tried and I want more
(I do not want to conform)
And I do not want to settle
I have tried and I want more
I want to fall in love more with you
Teach me love you and live
According to your justice and your truth
With my life I want to adore
With everything I have and what I am
Everything I have been I give it to you
May my life be for you as a perfume at your feet

When I think of your cross and everything you have given
Your blood for me, for carrying my sin
And when I think of your hand, we've come this far
For your fidelity

I do not want to conform
I have tried and I want more
I want to fall in love more with you
Teach me love you and live
According to your justice and your truth
With my life I want to adore
With everything I have and what I am
Everything I have been I give it to you
May my life be for you as a perfume at your feet

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65941.77
ETH 3015.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75