Pinto Patel - #LiveStream #GTAV #Roleplay

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Got a new keyboard and mouse, and its amazing! I will def do a post and review on the Corsair K95 Platinum with the MX RED FAST SWITCHES! I also paired it with the Lancehead wireless/wired Razer mouse! #NEWGOODIES!

The touch on this compared to my K70 Corsair with mx red regular switches does not compare by any means! A little pricey but highly recommended!

Lets #Roleplay!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

It looks better now, first it freezed couple of times, now looks good

Is it just me or stream freezes ?

Hey man how are you doing !

Hahaha!!😂😂😂 I like this one!

All good, like this game 😆

sup homie :D

Hey man, just wanted to reach out and say thanks for stopping by my show last night.

Appreciated the attendance and participation in the chat. I'll try to figure things out for D Live Labs too for the next stream. Crossing fingers I don't screw it up lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71