Talking about dlive, dtube and steem blockchain.

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

After trying to grow on steemit and dtube, I decided to try dlive.io.

I learned a lot from dtube but I need a new camera to grow.

I know everything about steem blockchain , a lot of new people are joining steemit to earn something but it's hard to them to be supported. I saw the only solution for me to grow on dtube and dlive and dsound as well.

I will stop my self upvote because a lot of people were complaining about that.

I will try to grow on dlive, otherwise I will sell my account and find something else.

It's not the fault of steem blockchain but it's the fault of people, all what people care about is to earn money but not to support the community.

I have nothing to lose, so I will completely support the community and be myself, I don't need to be afaid to be flaged by a whale or someone else, I need to open my mind and tell the truth. Why I need to block my thoughts !

The experience of being on steem blockchain for more than one year is really amazing, maybe I am addicted, but I still think that thing will change and steem has bright future. We just need to learn more, to share more and to make more relations.

I am writing this to find the motivation and to be supported by you, because I really care about the community because I invite people, so a lot of my followers are people invited by me. Thanks for folloeing me, any support will be welcome, even a nice comment. ☺

See you around. ☻

I am also creating a good community to make videos together, click on the banner for more details :

P1140631.JPG

Subscribe on my youtube channel here

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Nice to see that @dlive supporting you now and thanks for taking my advice about using dlive seriously.

You are welcome, all the platforms are good, we support all of them including dsound and steepshot , I hope to see you in our community @dcooperation. ☺

Do you have a discord of this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95