Steem Monsters Kickstarter!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hello everyone! Have you pledged to the Steem Monsters Kickstarter yet? If not, come on over and see me when you pledge $50 now to the Kickstarter with me in my DLive chat.
There are facebook & telegram giveaways to sign up for!
Hi all! Come on over and visit the Steem Monsters Kickstarter! Steem Monsters is SOLD OUT of Alpha booster packs! Don't miss out on the Kickstarter too! Let me know before you get your $50 pledge and I will give you a small bonus. :-) For every $50 pledged Aggroed will add $1 to the $23 Daily Tournaments!

If you have not visited the Kickstarter please do so here:
https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/526764488/steem-monsters-a-digital-role-playing-trading-card?ref=nav_search&result=project&term=steem%20monsters

Make sure to visit the Steem Monsters Facebook (a chromatic dragon on sat.) & Telegram ( a gold haunted spider on sat.) for the Weekly Giveaway!

Steem Monster Discord HERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook HERE

Steem Monster Official Telegram HERE
My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE
firedemon.png
Monsters For Life!

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.

My live stream is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05