Breaded Tenderloins

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Here is the recipe I use for my Breaded Tenderloins

This is what you will need to create this recipe
Tenderloins pounded out
2 cups of flour and the rest is to taste
Paprika
salt
pepper
garlic powders
red pepper
hot shots
garlic pepper
thyme
rosemary
basil
cumin
sage
oregano
2 eggs
1/2 milk

Please watch the dlive video for detailed step by step instructions
Mix the flour and spices to taste in a large bowl, this recipe is a little spicy that is why I suggest playing with the amount of spice you use in this recipe so you can figure out what you like. When we have guests I will make a lighter version of this and sometime I want it extra spicy and will add a little more of the spicy things.

In another bowl mix the two eggs and milk together till you have a nice thick egg wash
Take the Tenderloin pounded out to desired thickness dip into egg wash then dip into flour mixture then dip into egg wash and then dip into the flour mixture again, set aside and repeat till all the pieces are coated.
Cover the bottom of a deeper skillet in oil and heat over low to medium heat. Once the oil is hot place a tenderloin in the oil cook for 3 to 4 minutes then flip the tenderloin and cook for another 3 to 4 minutes. Remove from heat and drain onto a towel. Put it on a bun or on some bread and add the fixings. No longer will you have to go out to get a good tenderloin, now you can make the best at home.

Please upvote and resteem this post and subscribe

This account is ran and owned by @tecnosgirl as a charity account all SBD earned on this account will go to food programs starting with @schoolforsdg4. I will also be curating content as I grow this accounts SP with a focus on charity and minnow support. If you would like to delegate to this account it would be appreciated.

I am sorry for the long absent

I have had two different issues going on. I got sick and when I got better I discovered my equipment malfunctioned. I have fixes in the works and till they arrive I filmed this with my cell phone. I think I fixed all the frames that were upside down, apparently I had my phone the wrong way. I did film 2 other times this week but once got audio and no video and then I got video but no audio. So expect some cell phone filmed footage in the meantime because these kids need to eat.

If you are interest in helping post recipes to help raise money for Food Programs

Please join me on discord on the official cooking4charity discord channel: discord.gg/HFMV3f

Your upvote no matter how big or small helps feed children it all adds up and this community is doing amazing things.

I hope you will consider helping either with your upvote or a direct donation to a charity making a difference on the block chain even if it isn't this one. If you want to learn more about what @azizbd is doing with @schoolforsdg4 you can check either page out to find out all the updates.


Artwork done by @charisma777

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Hi there, @cooking4charity!

We'd just thought that we would like to remind you that we mentioned you in our most recent blog post mentioning how we recognise your loving and charitable work! More so, how we are upvoting all of your content with the aim of finacnailly supporting you, as it is in line with our mission statement

We thought that it would be important to let you know that we are supporting you, hoping that we could improve our relationship together!

Let us know what you think!

Best,

@charitycurator

Congratulations @cooking4charity! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cooking4charity! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cooking4charity! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63