Live Stream // Join Me Opening Booster Packs + Booster Pack Giveaway!

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Hi Friends!

This is only my second time going live on my channel - both of which to open booster packs! Can you tell I'm a little obsessed? Honestly, it's just kind of nice to have something "to do" while being live instead of me just yapping at ya. haha can anyone else relate?

I'm just chilling here on this Saturday night, sippin' a little wine and thought it would be fun to go live and open up some more packs.

In this live broadcast - I'll be giving away booster packs to those who join me in the audience. Also, keep your fingers crossed for me that I open my first legendary card!!

I hope your able to join me - but if not, @dlive will archive the video so you can watch later and pretend you were here hangin' out. :)

Ps... @aggroed and @yabapmatt - if you guys are around right now - I'm sure everyone in the live chat would love to see you pop in and say hi!

Love All Things Steem Monsters?



(Then check out the new @dlive show that I'm co-hosting with @littlescribe! (Shamless plug alert) We are both in love with all of the storytelling and lore that has surrounding this game - that we decided to spend some time showcasing it. Our show runs every Wednesday and we have a different voice actor come on the read one of the stories. We then spend some time going back and forth discussing the story and have some fun giving out booster packs along the way!

Follow @littlescribe for all the latest updates on our show.

fan fiction gif.gif

XO, Lea

21D684CB-CA72-4207-9485-43D5D4994863.gif

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  


I just got my fist Gold level 4 Card last night!
Just catching this now I think I missed you live!? I got my first Gold foil card yesterday ! It was so awesome !! a "Feral Spirit" Level 4 ! so much fun , I am going to get some more packs later and video myself opening them ! I did a post A couple days ago, opening some up it was so exciting to share for the first time! I know how much you have too Lol! so addicting! upped and resteemed! your doing good on these cards ! some awesome rare ones too! I also have the Medusa Rare card! Love it! keep opening my friend, will be back later to see the rest!
Hahah my bitmoji would make a fun card lol!

hahah I think you should submit your bitmoji talent to Steem Monsters. They could use your talent on the team! You look way to sweet to be a monster though. Maybe you can be a summoner. ;)

Awe thanks lol! but the bitmoji app does all the work for me ! they are a lot of fun to use though and a great way of expressing better how I feel!😀💕✌

Hope the live stream went well for you.

It did!! I gave you a huge shout-out in the beginning. hehe

Thanks for sending me those cards the other day during the Fan Fiction show with @littlescribe! That was SO cool of you. I was totally blown away when I logged into Steem Monsters.

Haha and please note I did it before you gals started talking about how people do that sometimes.

Anyway sometimes the show creators should get stuff... not just the participants.

If you get a chance @coruscate check out my latest Steem Monsters post, I just got another gold card like 10 miutes ago that I added to my post, its even better then my first one! A Rare Twisted Jester level 3 ! im so amazed its crazy! gave you an awesome mention as well! This is just way to adicting lol!❤👍😂👹👾👿

I'll have to check that out!! Sorry I missed it!

I should have warned you how addicting this was. LOL I'm glad your having fun though! Sounds like you are opening some super cool cards. :)

I won a booster pack!! Yay!!! Thanks @coruscate :)

Yaaayy let me know if you get anything good!!

Nice bro. visit also my profile @fariskhan

Bro??? seriously...

lol right? Such a legit comment. Thanks again for joining me on my live stream!! I'll be sending you a booster pack here in a few! <3

Just got it! Here it is:

Thanks for sending it! It had been a while since I opened a booster pack but every time I do it, I am like a kid with a candy.

PS: I got the Giant Roc. Your tangent on the live stream about the birds of prey is definitely having a effect on this booster pack :-)

YES!!!!!! Hahah that’s awesome.

Bro....You're buggin..

LOL Feelin’ the bro love tonight. 😆

Trust me you don't look like a bro! haha

Here's some bro love anyways.

(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧


(づ ̄ ³ ̄)づ


(¬‿¬)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80