You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Thinking About Leaving Steemit??? Wait.....Don't Gooooooooooooooo!!!

in #dlive6 years ago

Awesome post! Now is an AWESOME time to be doubling down on Steem! Because so many people are posting less - it’s a great opportunity for people to really shine and stand out. ♥️

Sort:  

You are right dear, I myself have gone soft on steemit, I'd take your advice.

I have a little request, I could have sent a discord dm, but couldn't find you. I watched your YouTube video on clamming the free byteball thing, thanks for sharing btw, Im now halfway done, I've downloaded the wallet for my PC. Am hoping you can help me with the initial bytes to start up the account.
Thanks dear, have a lovely day.

So true!
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68