You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding Attachement - With 5 SBD Easter Egg

in #dlive6 years ago

Loooove this video. First of all, I love that you had an easter egg!! That's so funny because I was just thinking about those earlier today and how I used to do more - but have gotten out of the practice.

Secondly, I totally love this topic and could definitely relate to both you and @ogc's stories. One thing I've been working on more lately is trying to take more "inspired action" and really getting aligned before action as much as possible.

So the idea of attachment has definitely come up a lot. There are so many things that i've realized I do... simply because it is a habit - or because I have a certain association between combining activities.

Awesome video that definitely sparks discussion! Re-steemed! :)

Sort:  

LEA!!! I actually got the idea of the Easter Egg from you
For me, taking action is such a habit that waiting for inspiration and using inspired action has become like adjusting to a new leg. I'm trusting it more and more but it is not a switch I can just turn on and go yet.

We actually made a second video because this topic sparked such a good discussion

Thank you for the support as always luv!

Thanks luv!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85