Live Crypto Chat, Litecoin Fork news and Crypto Cities in depth!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Join the conversation, all questions answered.... Be a part of the amazing world of Cryptocurrency!

My live stream is at DLive

Sort:  

And i mine yes

Leave a comment or question, I am here to help!

The quality is really good

Yes, i trade a lot with crypto, i'm french so my english is bad but i understand you without any problem :)

I understand english :)

I think that to :p

Ethereum and bitcoin are my mains but i trade a little with some other crypto

Yeah same, i trust bitcoin a lot for the moment, i dont stay on other cryptos

Yes ofc , i try to make money with a lot of cryptos

YOu started trading with cryptos or you did before?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66