#Ulog Day 53: Foreigner singing Bisaya :D

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

We have actually made a full video of this one with me talking and giving an introduction and stuff but when we played it, my microphone seem not to work. :(

So yes, i just trimmed the video instead and have the song for you all. :)

So, this is a song cover of my boyfriend singing a song by Hey Joe Show titled "My Morena Girl" :)

Just a quick trivia, this song is sang by Hey Joe Show. They are American guys who have been in the Philippines and have a Filipino heart. :) This song uses the Bisaya dialect which, is the dialect that we use here in the province where I live that is why he learned the song. :D

He said that practicing it is like practicing swimming and he can confidently say that he drowned a lot of time while trying to practice. :D

But if you are persistent and have the will to do something, you will succeed for sure. And i can say, WE DID!!! :)

This will be our Ulog video for today. :) We really love Ulog so much because nowhere else we can sing offkey but here. Hahaha :D

Thank you so muuch for watching our video and I hope you guys enjoyed it!!! :)

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Dear friend, I'm doing a post about dustsweeper, and was wondering if you could tell me how you feel about it AND also can I use your quote in the post?

All i can see is couples in love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99